Jobs at Columbia Mall

Ready to become part of a great team?

The jobs listed below reflect openings at our retailers.

If you are interested in a property management or operations opportunity, please check out our careers site.

Open Positions

Gearhead Outfitters
Location icon Gearhead Outfitters
Full Time
Posted Wed, May 26

Location icon Journeys
Full Time
Posted Mon, Apr 5

Native
Location icon Native
Part Time
Posted Tue, May 11

Millard Group
Location icon Millard Group
Full Time
Posted Wed, May 30

Location icon SUBWAY
Part Time
Posted Tue, Mar 30

Location icon J.Jill
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 26

Location icon Journeys
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 5

Location icon Panera Bread
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Apr 12

Location icon Vintage Stock
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 12

Gearhead Outfitters
Location icon Gearhead Outfitters
Part Time
Posted Wed, May 26

Location icon LensCrafters
Part Time
Posted Wed, May 26

Location icon Shoe Dept. Encore
Full Time
Posted Fri, Aug 7

Allied Universal Services
Location icon Allied Universal Services
Part Time
Posted Thu, Mar 28

Gearhead Outfitters
Location icon Gearhead Outfitters
Part Time
Posted Wed, May 26

Gearhead Outfitters
Location icon Gearhead Outfitters
Full Time
Posted Wed, May 26

Location icon Journeys
Full Time
Posted Mon, Apr 5

Location icon Versona
Full Time
Posted Thu, May 20