Jobs at Columbia Mall

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Columbia Mall.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

francesca's
Full Time
Posted Wed, Jul 22
Charleys Philly Steaks
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 25
Charleys Philly Steaks
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 25
Express Factory
Full Time
Posted Fri, Aug 7
Altar'd State
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jul 18
Millard Group
Millard Group
Full Time
Posted Wed, May 30
Attic Salt
Full Time
Posted Tue, Jul 28
Charleys Philly Steaks
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 25
Charleys Philly Steaks
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 25
Auntie Anne's
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 17
TM Memorabilia
TM Memorabilia
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Nov 9
Shoe Dept. Encore
Full Time
Posted Fri, Aug 7
Allied Universal Services
Allied Universal Services
Part Time
Posted Thu, Mar 28
Altar'd State
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 25
maurices
Seasonal
Posted Fri, Sep 11