Jobs at Columbia Mall

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Columbia Mall.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Buckle
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 28
Dry Goods
Full Time
Posted Mon, Jan 14
Great American Cookie
Part Time
Posted Tue, Apr 30
D'ice
Full Time
Posted Tue, Oct 9
Zales Jewelers
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jun 6
Millard Group
Millard Group
Part Time
Posted Wed, May 30
Dry Goods
Part Time
Posted Thu, Mar 28
Buckle
Full Time
Posted Mon, Dec 3
Panera Bread
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 30
Tradehome Shoes
Full Time
Posted Fri, May 18
Loft
Part Time
Posted Mon, Mar 18
Express Factory
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 20
Lids
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 1
Sleep Number
Full Time
Posted Wed, Feb 13
Buckle
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 26
Allied Universal Services
Allied Universal Services
Part Time
Posted Thu, Mar 28